Thursday, December 3, 2015

Canadian Art Magazine
Artist-Run Centres and Collectives of Ontario (ARCCO) have awarded their Emerging Cultural Leader Awards to arts administrator and musician Holly Cunningham, artist and arts administrator Jenna Faye Powell and artist Lora Northway. ARCCO also announced that artist and educator Clive Robertson was awarded the Achievement Award, which is given in recognition of “his longstanding contribution to artist-run culture and cultural production.”

No comments:

Post a Comment